Main content of the website

Town Hall

  • font size : A
  • A
  • A

The Town of Milk River Office Hours are Monday to Thursday, 8:30am- 4:30pm and Friday 8:30am - 3:30pm.The Town Hall is located at 240 Main Street.

 For more information on how to contact us, visit the Contact Us page.

Town Council

The Town of Milk River Council was elected on October 18th, 2021 at the General Municipal Election, for a four year term.  The council is the governing body of the municipal corporation and the custodian of its powers, both legislative and administrative.  

For more information on our Town Council  Functions and Priorities, visit the Council Page.

Mayor Larry Liebelt

Councillor Dave Degenstein

Councillor Shayne Johnson

Councillor Peggy Losey

Councillor Anne Michaelis